The Reluctant Blogger


Homage to Gordon Ramsay’s F Word
October 25, 2009, 11:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

When I was in college and just out of college, I was obsessed with the Food Network. These days, I don’t watch much food TV (or, really, much TV at all – I’m just not home enough) but my husband and I DO love to watch Gordon Ramsay’s F Word on the BBC. We get no end of entertainment from his concise recipes and have taken to narrating our own dinner preparations in similar form. So, our homage to Gordon Ramsay, in beef stroganoff form:

Pasta.

Boil.

Ribeye.

Sear.

Mushrooms.

Slice.

Season.

Sour Cream.

Done.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

